Saturday Supercade

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


97 Episodes

Saturday Supercade is an animated television series produced for Saturday mornings by Ruby-Spears Productions. It ran for two seasons on CBS beginning in 1983. Each episode is composed of several shorter segments featuring video game characters from the Golden age of video arcade games.
Season 1

19 Episodes

Season 2

13 Episodes

Season 3

13 Episodes

Season 4

7 Episodes

Season 5

19 Episodes

Season 6

13 Episodes

Season 7

13 Episodes

Tags: Saturday Supercade,Saturday Supercade Dvd,Saturday Supercade Donkey Kong,Saturday Supercade Kangaroo,Saturday Supercade Full Episodes,Saturday Supercade Band,Saturday Supercade Tv Tropes,Saturday Supercade Intro,Saturday Supercade Wiki,Saturday Supercade Youtube,Saturday Supercade Sfx,Saturday Supercade 16mm,Saturday Supercade Cast,Saturday Supercade Full